Our agency donated office supplies to Th

Our agency donated office supplies to The King’s Daughters Ministry in Stanley, NC this week. Check out their website @ http://ow.ly/5jxTu

About insurancebyus
I'm the owner of a multi-million dollar insurance agency and love what I do... This business really lets you connect with people and provide I service I feel good about. Our family oriented agency provides personal service and we stand by our "On Your Side" promise to always be there for our clients. I have 2 beautiful children (boy/girl twins) and my wife is my best friend. I'm honest and a straight shooter. If I can't save you money or provide a more comprehensive policy, I will advise you to keep what you have and always have your best interest at heart. I would truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.

Leave a Reply

